New campaign shot for Signature Whiskey India

Photographer: Martin Prihoda
Agency: Y&R Bangalore
Client: Signature Whiskey
Producer: Bhushan Pednekar
Model: Manasvi Mamgai, Piyush
H/M: Shikha Goel

Here’s some new work I shot in Bombay with the Y&R team from Bangalore. It features the current Miss India, Manasvi Mamgai. We finished this in a day and spent about 2 in post. Each ‘character’ was lit separately with a main light Para and side lit by two heads with softbox about 45 degrees behind.

I haven’t been writing as much as usual mostly because my wife was in the last stages of her pregnancy and I’ve been shooting like crazy. Anyway, now that we have a beautiful new baby boy named Jai, I’ve taken a few days off.

stayed tuned for more new work to be posted in the next few weeks!

4 Responses to “New campaign shot for Signature Whiskey India”

  1. Fantastic martin!

  2. Hi Martin,I'm Placido and I'm writing from Italy (exactly Sicily).Best wishes to yon and your family for Jai!It's a pleasure to hear this.See you soon and thanks for your sharing. I'm sorry if I never wrote before but this time I had a good reason to write ;)Again, best wishes, Placido Billone

  3. Nice work! Congrats on the baby 🙂

  4. Congratulations and best wishes! That is going to be one well-photographed baby.

Leave a comment